1994 Award Winners

Volunteers recognized by Victoria County

  1. Mrs. Themla Ashton, South Haven Community Hall
  2. Mrs. Margaret MacNeil, Atlantic Branch Clan MacNeil
  3. Mr. Stewart Germani, Baddeck Valley Outdoor Recreation Association
  4. Ms. Diana Banks, Friends of the Centre Bras d’Or
  5. Mr. Maurice Curtis, Northern Victoria Community Centre
  6. Mrs. Nancy Smith, North Shore Community Hall
  7. Mrs. Katheryn MacDonald, St. Ann’s-Baddeck/Waipu Twinning Society
  8. Ms. Clara Hardy, Ingonish Home & School Association
  9. Ms. Betty White, Middle River Recreation Association
  10. Mrs. Florence MacInnis, Little Narrows Community Development Association
  11. Mr. Colin MacNeil, Iona Vol. Fire Dept.
  12. Ms. Selma MacKinnon, 1st Bay St. Lawrence Brownies
  13. Mrs. Catherine Smith, North Shore & District Vol. Fire Dept.
  14. Dr. Caryle Chow, 1st Baddeck Boy Scouts Group Committee
  15. Ms. Charlotte Goodwin, Hospice Society of Victoria County
  16. Mrs. Helen Fraser, Middle River Home & School
  17. Ms. Beatrice Donovan, Club 55 Ingonish